Speakers List

The next event sees many new and old faces speaking at the congress.

Become a speaker

Angie Wiskocil

Board Advisor, Wireless Broadband Alliance

Anupam Shrivastava

Chairman & Managing Director, BSNL

Betty Cockrell

Director Product Management, BSG Wireless

Andrew Skafel

President & CEO, EdgeWater Wireless

Caroline Gabriel

Owner, Rethink Research

Chris Marra

Product Manager - Wi-Fi, Facebook

Erinn Hall

Director of Program Management, AT&T

Fernando Ferrero Álvarez-Rementería

Experto Nacional Destacado, European Commission

Gavin Sheldon

Global Vice-President for Connectivity, Liberty Global

Howard Watson

CTIO, BT Global Services

Jaap Groot

Board Director, LoRa Alliance

Jeff Feldstein

Director of Product Strategy and Product Management, AT&T

Jeff Mabe

Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships and Inflight Strategy, iPass

Jeong Hyeong Lee

Director Global Business Development Department, KT

Jose Pablo Salvador

Senior Technology Innovation Engineer, Fon

Koh Wee Sain

Director, IMDA Singapore

Malcolm Keys

Director, BAI Communications

Todd Mersch

EVP Sales & Marketing, Fon

Become a speaker

Become a speaker